You need to log in as a subscriber to access this page.
April 12 09:33 AM

Governor announces appointments for Highway Safety Commission and P.O.S.T.

According to statute, the council is composed of Attorney General and members from the Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement and Administration of Criminal Justice, as follows: Three sheriffs, appointed by the governor; Three police chiefs,...
To continue reading, please login as a subscriber.

Current Users

click on cover to view digital version